Conference name
Exhibitors & Sponsors

 

 

 

Speaker Faculty

Speaker Faculty (alphabetic order)

Click on names to see abstracts and CVs

Sisko Liisa Anttila
MD, PhD, chief
Jorvi Hospital
Dept. of Pathology
Laboratory Services
Espoo, Finland
Sisko.L.Anttila@hus.fi

Thomas Brenn
MD, Ph.D., FRCPath
Head, Dermatopathology
Department of Pathology
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, UK
t_brenn@yahoo.com

Ben Davidson
MD, PhD, Professor,
senior pathologist
Dept. of Pathology
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
Oslo University Hospital
Oslo, Norway
ben.davidson@medisin.uio.no

Matthias Christgen
PD Dr.med. PhD
Institut für Pathologie
Medizinische Hochschule Hannover
Carl-Neubergstr.1, 30625 Hannover, Germany
Christgen.Matthias@mh-hannover.de

 

Glenn Francis
Medical director,
Genomics for Life
President, AIS
Brisbane, Australia
pathcare@msn.com.au

Blake Gilks
MD, professor
Dept. of Pathology and
Laboratory Medicine
Univ.British Columbia
Vancouver, Canada
Blake.Gilks@vch.ca

Donald van Hecke
HT, quality coordinator & teamleader
Labo Pathologische Anatomie
Algemeen Ziekenhuis Sint-Lucas
Brugge, Belgium

donald.vanhecke@stlucas.be

Allen M Gown
MD, medical director,
chief pathologist
PhenoPath Laboratories
Seattle, WA, USA
gown@phenopath.com

Keith Kerr
MD, professor
School of Medicine & Dentistry, Applied Medicine
University of Aberdeen
Aberdeen, UK
k.kerr@abdn.ac.uk

Han van Krieken
MD, professor, president,
European Society of Pathology
Radboud Univ. Medical Centre
Research Inst. for Oncology
Nijmegen, Netherlands
Han.vanKrieken@radboudumc.nl

Jan Klos
MD, senior consultant,
Immunohistochemistry
Department of Pathology
Stavanger Univ. Hospital
Stavanger, Norway
janklos@hotmail.com

Søren Nielsen
HT, NordiQC scheme manager
Institute of Pathology
Aalborg University Hospital
Aalborg, Denmark
sn@rn.dk

Eugen Bogdan Petcu
MD, PhD, FCAP, FASCP
Griffith University
School of Medicine
Regen.Medicine Centre
Griffith, Australia
e.petcu@griffith.edu.au

David L Rimm
MD, PhD, professor
Dept of Pathology
Yale Univ. School of Medicine
New Haven, CT, USA
david.rimm@yale.edu

Oluf Dimitri Røe
MD, PhD, oncologist
Dept. Cancer Research
and Molecular Medicine
Norwegian University of
Science and Technology
Trondheim, Norway
olufdroe@yahoo.no

Rasmus Røge
MD, pathologist, NordiQC
scheme organizer
Institute of Pathology
Aalborg University Hospital
Aalborg, Denmark
rr@rn.dk

Torben Steiniche
MD, professor,
consultant pathologist
Institute of pathology
Aarhus University Hospital
Aarhus, Denmark
torbstei@rm.dk

Emina Torlakovic
MD, professor, consultant
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology
University of Toronto
Toronto, Canada
Emina.Torlakovic@uhn.ca

Tibor Tot
MD, consultant pathologist
Department of Pathology
Laboratory Medicine
Central Hospital
Falun, Sweden
tibor.tot@ltdalarna.se

Ben Vainer
MD, PhD, professor
consultant pathologist
Rigshospitalet
University of Copenhagen
Copenhagen, Denmark
Ben.Vainer@regionh.dk

Mogens Vyberg
MD, professor,
NordiQC scheme director
Institute of Pathology
Aalborg University Hospital
Aalborg, Denmark
mv@rn.dk

Conference programme

Programme in pdf

 

 
Exhibitors & Sponsors

 

 

 

 

 

 

KONXION A/S